Banners

Falcons Spotlight

Taylor Ramos All-CVC Volleyball Setter
Archive

Social Tabs

Schedule

No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Ohlone L, 3-0
Ohlone Classic
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Los Medanos W, 3-1
@ Ohlone Ohlone Classic, 25-21, 25-17, 20-25, 25-23
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Diablo Valley W, 35-29
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Modesto L, 3-2
20-25, 17-25, 25-15, 25-14, 25-12
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. San Jose W, 3-0
@ Monterey MPC Classic, 25-15, 25-15, 27-25
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Los Medanos L, 3-0
@ MPC MPC Classic, 25-23, 25-16, 25-19
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Shasta W, 40-20
@ YUBA
Wed Sep 12
Final
vs. Fresno L, 3-1
CVC, 19-25, 25-14, 25-15, 25-20
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Sequoias L, 3-0
CVC, 25-13, 25-19, 26-24
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Sierra L, 44-26
Wed Sep 19
Final
at West Hills-Lemoore W, 3-0
CVC, 25-19, 25-20, 25-23
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Columbia L, 3-2
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Laney L, 77-12
Wed Sep 26
Final
vs. Merced L, 3-2
CVC, 20-25, 20-25, 25-14, 25-21, 15-8
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. Taft W, 3-0
CVC, 25-13, 25-19, 25-21
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Chabot L, 44-21
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Cerro Coso L, 3-0
CVC, 25-20, 25-16, 25-11
Fri Oct 05
Final
vs. Reedley W, 3-0
CVC, 25-13, 25-20, 25-16
Wed Oct 10
Final
vs. Porterville W, 3-1
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Fresno L, 3-1
CVC, 23-25, 25-8, 25-18, 25-15
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Sacramento City L, 42-20
Wed Oct 17
Final
vs. Sequoias L, 3-1
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Reedley L, 3-0
CVC, 25-15, 25-20, 25-22
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Modesto L, 77-39
MJC Homecoming
Wed Oct 24
Final
vs. Columbia W, 3-0
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Merced L, 3-0
CVC, 25-11, 26-24, 25-16
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Sequoias W, 19-18
Homecoming
Mon Oct 29
Final
at Taft L, 3-0
CVC, 25-12, 25-20, 25-12
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Cerro Coso W, 3-2
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. San Joaquin Delta W, 42-19
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Cuesta L, 70-69
Cuesta Tournament
Sun Nov 04
Final
vs. Mt. San Jacinto L, 84-68
@ Cuesta Cuesta Tournament
Wed Nov 07
Final
vs. West Hills-Lemoore W, 3-0
CVC, 25-10, 25-13, 25-15
Thu Nov 08
Final
vs. San Diego City L, 93-68
@ Hornets' Nest - Fullerton, CA
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa W, 78-66
@ Fullerton College
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Porterville W, 3-0
CVC, 25-11, 25-12, 25-15
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Citrus L, 75-63
@ Fullerton College 35th Fullerton College Tournament Nov. 8-10 - Tribute to Walt Simon
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Fresno L, 41-21
Tue Nov 20
Final
vs. Bakersfield L, 76-67
Sat Nov 24
Final
at De Anza L, 86-84
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Lassen W, 90-82
@ Sonora, CA
Sat Dec 01
Final - OT
vs. Folsom Lake W, 87-86
@ Oaks Pavilion
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa W, 88-85
Wed Dec 12
Final
at Bakersfield L, 71-68
Sat Dec 15
Final
vs. Canyons W, 84-78
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Cerro Coso W, 82-75
Wed Jan 09
Final
vs. Fresno L, 102-57
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Columbia L, 76-63
Mon Jan 14
Final
vs. Porterville L, 67-65
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Merced L, 79-69
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Sequoias L, 75-72
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Reedley W, 97-82
Fri Jan 25
Final
at Cabrillo L, 7-5
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Cabrillo L, 13-2
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Cabrillo L, 15-1
Sat Jan 26
Final
at West Hills Lemoore W, 94-56
Tue Jan 29
Final
at Monterey Peninsula L, 10-3
Thu Jan 31
Final - 9 innings
vs. Monterey Peninsula L, 20-12
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Cerro Coso L, 89-68
Mon Feb 04
Final
at Fresno L, 81-60
Wed Feb 06
Final - 10 innings
at Gavilan L, 9-8
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Columbia L, 71-68
Thu Feb 07
Final - 8 innings
vs. Butte L, 13-0
Thu Feb 07
Final
vs. Butte L, 8-2
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Butte L, 24-2
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Porterville L, 93-88
Tue Feb 12
Final
vs. Gavilan L, 7-3
Wed Feb 13
Final - OT
vs. Merced W, 94-88
Sat Feb 16
Final - 7 innings
at Antelope Valley L, 13-4
Sat Feb 16
Final - 5 innings
vs. Monterey Peninsula L, 21-0
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Antelope Valley L, 8-2
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Monterey Peninsula L, 9-2
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Sequoias L, 72-57
Tue Feb 19
Final
vs. Cuesta L, 13-2
Tue Feb 19
Final
at San Francisco L, 11-5
Tue Feb 19
Final
vs. Cuesta W, 12-4
Wed Feb 20
Final
vs. Reedley W, 68-63
Thu Feb 21
Final - 5 innings
at Gavilan L, 14-4
Thu Feb 21
Final
at Gavilan L, 11-3
Fri Feb 22
Final - 9 innings
vs. San Francisco L, 5-4
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. San Francisco W, 7-4
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. West Hills Lemoore W, 122-70
Tue Feb 26
Final
at Hartnell L, 7-2
Tue Feb 26
Final
at Hartnell L, 9-2
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Mendocino L, 9-4
Fri Mar 01
Final - 10 innings
vs. Mendocino L, 7-3
Tue Mar 05
Final - 5 innings
at Reedley L, 10-0
Tue Mar 05
Final
at Sequoias L, 31-2
Tue Mar 05
Final - 5 innings
at Reedley L, 19-0
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Sequoias L, 16-2
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Cerro Coso W, 4-3
Sat Mar 09
Final
at Sequoias L, 7-5
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Merced L, 9-0
Tue Mar 12
Final
at Porterville W, 10-5
Tue Mar 12
Final
vs. Merced L, 17-2
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Porterville W, 8-7
Thu Mar 14
Final - 5 innings
at Fresno L, 9-0
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Porterville W, 7-0
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Sequoias L, 10-0
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Merced L, 12-8
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Sequoias L, 11-1
Thu Mar 21
Final
at Merced L, 10-2
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Merced L, 11-8
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Porterville W, 10-8
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Taft L, 9-4
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Porterville L, 9-1
Thu Mar 28
Final
at Taft L, 10-0
Thu Mar 28
Final
vs. Reedley L, 13-1
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Taft L, 12-3
Tue Apr 02
Final - 5 innings
at Cerro Coso W, 13-4
Tue Apr 02
Final
at Fresno L, 12-0
Tue Apr 02
Final - 5 innings
at Cerro Coso L, 8-0
Thu Apr 04
Final - 5 innings
at Merced L, 9-1
Thu Apr 04
Final
vs. Fresno L, 15-1
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Fresno L, 15-5
Tue Apr 09
Final - 8 innings
vs. Fresno L, 8-7
Double Header
Tue Apr 09
Final
vs. Cerro Coso L, 11-7
Tue Apr 09
Final
vs. Fresno W, 10-4
Double Header
Thu Apr 11
Final - 5 innings
at Sequoias L, 13-0
Fri Apr 12
Final
at Cerro Coso L, 31-6
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Cerro Coso L, 16-1
Mon Apr 15
Final - 6 innings
at Taft L, 11-2
Rescheduled rain out
Tue Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
vs. Taft L, 12-3
Rescheduled rain out
Tue Apr 16
Final - 6 innings
vs. Taft W, 8-0
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Compton L, 10-5
Wed Apr 17
Final
at West LA L, 16-5
Thu Apr 18
Final
at Porterville L, 4-3
Tue Apr 23
Final
vs. Reedley L, 16-15
Thu Apr 25
Final
at Reedley L, 11-3
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. Reedley L, 11-4
View Full Schedule