Athletic Hall of Fame

21st Annual West Hills College Coalinga Athletic Hall of Fame 

Harris Ranch  

Saturday, October 28, 2017


1 p.m. - Football game, WHCC Falcons vs. Hartnell College

Coalinga High School, Memorial Bowl

Introduction of inductees during halftime


6 p.m. - Social Hour – Harris Ranch (Grand Ball Room) 24505 W. Dorris Ave, Coalinga, CA 93210

7 p.m. -  Presentation of Inductees & Dinner (Master of Ceremonies: George Takata, NBC KSEE 24 Sunrise Anchor/Sports Director/Author)

Hall of Fame Induction Dinner, $75 per person (inductee dinner complimentary)


Class of 2017

Joe Bourdeau, Basketball (1971-1973)

Kris Heisinger, Baseball/Football (1979-1980)

Mike Wood, Golf/Football (1974-1976)

Dwayne Wright, Football (2001-2003) and Assistant Football Coach (2014)

2006-2007 Men's Basketball Team ... Members: Mark Arce (Head Coach), Ricky Branham, Brandon Brown, Jermaine Brown, Eric Campos, Eric Chatman, Charles Carter, David Carter, Ron Eastman (Assistant Coach), Guiressi GrimesJeff Hughes (Assistant Coach), Warren Lewis, Jerod Joseph, Josh Lopez, Adedokun Olanrewaju, Jamal Ross, JC Snead, Ryan Walker (Assistant Coach)



For more information, please call:

Gina R. Jason

(559) 934-2452